Shop OBEX P1 Docs P2 Docs Learn Events
problem when using propeller-load with xmmc or xmm-single (propgcc default branch) — Parallax Forums

problem when using propeller-load with xmmc or xmm-single (propgcc default branch)

trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
edited 2014-03-09 06:14 in Propeller 1
I have a problem when trying to load a program in xmmc or xmm-single mode. I have a board with 128k sRAM attached and wanted to try it out.
sRam works and can be written and read. I made a program which writes 128k to the sRAM and reads the result back to test, if the result is correct. That works well. (Executed in LMM mode).

So the next step for me was to try out if a simple hello world program will run in xmm-single or xmmc mode.
My board configuration file looks as follows:
# pinballMCU_sram.cfg
clkfreq: 80000000
clkmode: XTAL1+PLL16X
baudrate: 115200
rxpin: 31
txpin: 30
    
sd-driver: sd_driver.dat
sdspi-do: 10
sdspi-clk: 9
sdspi-di: 8
sdspi-cs: 7


# cache geometry - 128 * 64 = 8192 byte cache
index-width: 7      # 2^7 = 128 cache lines
offset-width: 6     # 2^6 = 64 byte cache lines
cache-geometry: ({index-width} << 8) | {offset-width}


[sqi-sram]
sio0-pin: 0 
clk-pin: 4
sram-cs-pin: 5
xmem-driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
xmem-param1: ({sio0-pin} << 24) | ({clk-pin} << 8) | {sram-cs-pin}

I built the program by using the following commands:
propeller-elf-c++.exe -Os -Wall -mxmmc -m32bit-doubles -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -Dprintf=__simple_printf -static  -std=c++0x     -IC:\PropGCC\lib\Util -IC:\PropGCC\lib\Communication  -c C:\Users\Christian\Documents\CodeBlocks\sRamTest\main.cpp -o obj\Release\main.o


propeller-elf-c++.exe -LC:\PropGCC\lib\Util -LC:\PropGCC\lib\Communication  -o bin\Release\out.elf obj\Release\main.o   -Os  -Wall -mxmmc -m32bit-doubles -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti -Dprintf=__simple_printf -static  -std=c++0x -s 

I tried -mxmmc and -mxmm-single, both dont't work.

To load the program to the propeller, I use the following command:
C:\PropGCC\parallax\bin\propeller-load.exe -Dreset=dtr -I "C:/PropGCC/parallax/propeller-load/" -b PINBALLMCU_SRAM:SQI-SRAM bin\Release\\out.elf -r -p COM6 -t115200

I get the following messages during load:
Propeller Version 1 on COM6
Loading the serial helper to hub memory
10016 bytes sent
Verifying RAM ... OK
error: failed to connect to helper
error: load failed

The sRAM propeller pins (defined in the board config file) are correct. The test program I wrote, which accesses sRAM by using SQI can write to the sRAM.
When I attach my logic analyzer, I can see, that there are no signals on pins 0,1,2,3 and 4,5 when loading the program with the propeller-load tool, so RAM doesn't get accessed.

When I execute my sRAM test program, I can see the clock, CS, SIO0-3 signals with the analyzer.

Does anyone know what I am doing wrong when I try to run a simple "Hello World" program in XMMC or XMM-Single mode on the sRAM?

Thanks,
Christian
«134

Comments

  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-26 20:29
    The "error: failed to connect to helper" message suggests that it never got the second stage loader started. It does that before even trying to talk to the external memory.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-26 22:20
    Hi David,

    What could be the reason that the helper does not get started? Can I find out which file contains the serial helper to check, if it is corrupt?


    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 04:53
    Hi David,

    What could be the reason that the helper does not get started? Can I find out which file contains the serial helper to check, if it is corrupt?


    Christian
    The serial helper is compiled into propeller-load so it probably hasn't gotten corrupted. Is this a board of your own design? Are you using C and propeller-load for your test program?
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-27 05:33
    David Betz wrote: »
    The serial helper is compiled into propeller-load so it probably hasn't gotten corrupted. Is this a board of your own design? Are you using C and propeller-load for your test program?

    Yes, for my sRAM test program I'm using C and propeller-load. It's just a simple program which uses sqi to write and read from the sRAM so I can be sure it works.

    Regarding the xmm-single test (propgcc default branch) with a simple hello world program:
    I tried it with my quickstart and my own designed board. Both behave the same (failed to connect to helper).

    So it looks like there is no communication possible after the helper is loaded to hub ram. I assume that there is no way to test, if the serial helper is started on the board (some debug option to send something to the pc)?
  • jazzedjazzed Posts: 11,803
    edited 2014-02-27 08:43
    Yes, for my sRAM test program I'm using C and propeller-load. It's just a simple program which uses sqi to write and read from the sRAM so I can be sure it works.

    Regarding the xmm-single test (propgcc default branch) with a simple hello world program:
    I tried it with my quickstart and my own designed board. Both behave the same (failed to connect to helper).

    So it looks like there is no communication possible after the helper is loaded to hub ram. I assume that there is no way to test, if the serial helper is started on the board (some debug option to send something to the pc)?
    There are a few items needed for PropellerGCC XMM to work. The situation is complicated by some changes from the release_1_0 branch to the default branch (alpha_1_9). The advantages of the default branch over release_1_0 are that XMM methods have better performance and also allows for multi-cog xmm.

    Unfortunately implementation documentation for both xmm versions is practically non-existent. The old programmer's adage applies: "The code is the documentation." Hopefully we can address this shortcoming in the near future.


    Can you show your .cfg file and your SRAM PASM driver here?
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 09:48
    jazzed wrote: »
    Can you show your .cfg file and your SRAM PASM driver here?
    Both of those are indicated in the top post. He's using one of our generic SQI SRAM drivers and he shows the contents of his config file above. I just haven't had time to look it over in detail. I'll try to later tonight.
  • jazzedjazzed Posts: 11,803
    edited 2014-02-27 09:55
    David Betz wrote: »
    Both of those are indicated in the top post. ....

    Oops. Sorry about that. My attention span is too short today.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-27 09:56
    Hi Steve,

    My configuration file is in the first message. I tried to use this cache driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    But it looks like the cache driver is never invoked because the serial helper does not start / communicate with the propeller-load program.

    What do I need to get that working? The advantages you mentioned are exactly the reasons why I wanted to use the default branch plus gdb debugging.

    @David: Does XMM work for you in the default branch? I did the checkout yesterday, so I should be up to date.


    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 10:03
    Hi Steve,

    My configuration file is in the first message. I tried to use this cache driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    But it looks like the cache driver is never invoked because the serial helper does not start / communicate with the propeller-load program.

    What do I need to get that working? The advantages you mentioned are exactly the reasons why I wanted to use the default branch plus gdb debugging.

    @David: Does XMM work for you in the default branch? I did the checkout yesterday, so I should be up to date.


    Christian
    I have gotten all of the XMM modes working at one point in the default branch but I have only used xmmc on the C3 recently. I'll try testing the others later tonight. Sorry you're having trouble! I'll try to get this resolved quickly!
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 10:09
    Which SRAM chip are you using in this project?
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-27 10:12
    David Betz wrote: »
    I have gotten all of the XMM modes working at one point in the default branch but I have only used xmmc on the C3 recently. I'll try testing the others later tonight. Sorry you're having trouble! I'll try to get this resolved quickly!

    Thanks very much David!
    I'm using the Microchip 23LC1024. The sqi sram driver should support this chip. I had a look at the source and all the commands match the ones of the chip.

    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 10:18
    Thanks very much David!
    I'm using the Microchip 23LC1024. The sqi sram driver should support this chip. I had a look at the source and all the commands match the ones of the chip.

    Christian
    That is correct. That is the chip I used when developing the driver.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-27 13:35
    Looks like there is a bug in the default branch. I tried XMMC mode by using the eeprom on the board. This also doesn't work. Got the same error: "failed to connect to helper".
    When I switch back to the release branch, XMMC with eeprom works:
    propeller-elf-gcc.exe -v GCC 4.6.1 (propellergcc_v1_0_0_2162)
    propeller-elf-c++ -I . -L . -o xmmc/BoardTest.elf -Os -mxmmc -Wall -m32bit-doubles -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti BoardTest.cpp
    propeller-elf-objdump -h xmmc/BoardTest.elf
    Done. Build Succeeded!
    
    
    propeller-load.exe -Dreset=dtr -I C:/Program Files (x86)/SimpleIDE/bin/../propeller-gcc/propeller-load/ -b PINBALLMCU xmmc/BoardTest.elf -r -p COM6
    Propeller Version 1 on COM6
    Loading the serial helper to hub memory
    
    
    9568 bytes sent
    
    
    Verifying RAM ... Loading cache driver 'eeprom_cache.dat'
    
    
    1532 bytes sent             
    Loading program image to flash
    4048 bytes sent             
    Loading .xmmkernel
    1736 bytes sent
    

    David, I hope you can find the problem that I can play with the default branch features :-)

    Thanks,
    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-27 17:54
    Looks like there is a bug in the default branch. I tried XMMC mode by using the eeprom on the board. This also doesn't work. Got the same error: "failed to connect to helper".
    When I switch back to the release branch, XMMC with eeprom works:
    propeller-elf-gcc.exe -v GCC 4.6.1 (propellergcc_v1_0_0_2162)
    propeller-elf-c++ -I . -L . -o xmmc/BoardTest.elf -Os -mxmmc -Wall -m32bit-doubles -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti BoardTest.cpp
    propeller-elf-objdump -h xmmc/BoardTest.elf
    Done. Build Succeeded!
    
    
    propeller-load.exe -Dreset=dtr -I C:/Program Files (x86)/SimpleIDE/bin/../propeller-gcc/propeller-load/ -b PINBALLMCU xmmc/BoardTest.elf -r -p COM6
    Propeller Version 1 on COM6
    Loading the serial helper to hub memory
    
    
    9568 bytes sent
    
    
    Verifying RAM ... Loading cache driver 'eeprom_cache.dat'
    
    
    1532 bytes sent             
    Loading program image to flash
    4048 bytes sent             
    Loading .xmmkernel
    1736 bytes sent
    

    David, I hope you can find the problem that I can play with the default branch features :-)

    Thanks,
    Christian
    Can you post your program because I just ran ebasic3 on a QuickStart board using the eeprom cache driver and it worked fine. Also, the .cfg file you're using.

    Thanks,
    David
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-27 23:28
    David Betz wrote: »
    Can you post your program because I just ran ebasic3 on a QuickStart board using the eeprom cache driver and it worked fine. Also, the .cfg file you're using.

    Thanks,
    David

    The config file I am using for eeprom is as follows:
    clkfreq: 80000000
    clkmode: XTAL1+PLL16X
    baudrate: 115200
    rxpin: 31
    txpin: 30
    
    
    sd-driver: sd_driver.dat
    sdspi-do: 10
    sdspi-clk: 9
    sdspi-di: 8
    sdspi-cs: 7
    
    
    # cache geometry - 128 * 64 = 8192 byte cache
    index-width: 7      # 2^7 = 128 cache lines
    offset-width: 6     # 2^6 = 64 byte cache lines
    
    
    cache-geometry: ({index-width} << 8) | {offset-width}
    xmem-driver: eeprom_xmem.dat
    eeprom-first: TRUE
    

    The program is this one:
    #include <stdio.h>
    #include <propeller.h>
    #include <stdint.h>
    
    
    /**
     * This is the main BoardTest program file.
     */
    int main(void)
    {
      while (1) {
        printf("Hallo!\n");
        waitcnt(80000000 + CNT);
      }
      return 0;
    }
    

    This works when I use the release branch. Do you use the most recent default branch sources?
    When I'm back at home I'll also test with a quickstart.


    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 03:54
    The config file I am using for eeprom is as follows:
    clkfreq: 80000000
    clkmode: XTAL1+PLL16X
    baudrate: 115200
    rxpin: 31
    txpin: 30
    
    
    sd-driver: sd_driver.dat
    sdspi-do: 10
    sdspi-clk: 9
    sdspi-di: 8
    sdspi-cs: 7
    
    
    # cache geometry - 128 * 64 = 8192 byte cache
    index-width: 7      # 2^7 = 128 cache lines
    offset-width: 6     # 2^6 = 64 byte cache lines
    
    
    cache-geometry: ({index-width} << 8) | {offset-width}
    xmem-driver: eeprom_xmem.dat
    eeprom-first: TRUE
    

    The program is this one:
    #include <stdio.h>
    #include <propeller.h>
    #include <stdint.h>
    
    
    /**
     * This is the main BoardTest program file.
     */
    int main(void)
    {
      while (1) {
        printf("Hallo!\n");
        waitcnt(80000000 + CNT);
      }
      return 0;
    }
    

    This works when I use the release branch. Do you use the most recent default branch sources?
    When I'm back at home I'll also test with a quickstart.


    Christian

    Thanks! I'll try this code later this evening. I am using the most current sources from the default branch. I'm always on the bleeding edge! :-)
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 04:16
    I had a few minutes before work so I tried this. Here are my results:
    david-betzs-macbook-pro:propgcc-bug dbetz$ propeller-elf-gcc -Os -Wall -mxmmc -o test.elf test.c
    david-betzs-macbook-pro:propgcc-bug dbetz$ propeller-load -b test test.elf -r -t
    Propeller Version 1 on /dev/cu.usbserial-A601FCST
    Loading the serial helper to hub memory
    9808 bytes sent                  
    Verifying RAM ... OK
    Loading external memory driver 'eeprom_xmem.dat'
    884 bytes sent                  
    Loading program image to flash
    5352 bytes sent                  
    Loading .xmmkernel
    1984 bytes sent                  
    [ Entering terminal mode. Type ESC or Control-C to exit. ]
    Hallo!
    Hallo!
    Hallo!
    Hallo!
    
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-28 04:28
    Thanks for trying it out! Thats really interesting. When I'm at home this evening, I will use the quickstart and give it a try.

    Christian
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-28 10:59
    Hi David,

    I tried it with my quickstart board by using the default quickstart configuration.
    The default quickstart config file looks as follows:
    # quickstart.cfg
    
    
    clkfreq: 80000000
    clkmode: XTAL1+PLL16X
    baudrate: 115200
    rxpin: 31
    txpin: 30
    
    
    # cache geometry - 128 * 64 = 8192 byte cache
    index-width: 7      # 2^7 = 128 cache lines
    offset-width: 6     # 2^6 = 64 byte cache lines
    
    
    cache-geometry: ({index-width} << 8) | {offset-width}
    xmem-driver: eeprom_xmem.dat
    eeprom-first: TRUE
    

    It doesn't work. I get the following output:
    propeller-elf-gcc.exe -v GCC 4.6.1 (propellergcc-alpha_v1_9_0_2385)
    propeller-elf-c++ -I . -L . -o xmmc/BoardTest.elf -Os -mxmmc -Wall -m32bit-doubles -fno-exceptions -fno-rtti BoardTest.cpp
    propeller-elf-objdump -h xmmc/BoardTest.elf
    Done. Build Succeeded!
    
    
    propeller-load.exe -Dreset=dtr -I C:/Program Files (x86)/SimpleIDE/bin/../propeller-gcc/propeller-load/ -b QUICKSTART xmmc/BoardTest.elf -r -p COM3
    Propeller Version 1 on COM3
    Loading the serial helper to hub memory
    
    
    10016 bytes sent
    
    
    Verifying RAM ... 
    OK
    
    
    error: failed to connect to helper
    
    
    error: load failed
    

    When I use the release branch, it does work.

    Is there a possibility I built the branch in a wrong way?
    What I did:
    I downloaded the latest version of MinGW and MSYS, installed them and checked out the default branch.
    In the MSYS console window, I navigated to the checkout directory and started the build (directly in the propgcc checkout directory):
    . ./rebuild.sh

    It looks like everything got built, the gcc compiler does work, also the propeller-load program, but there is no connection to the helper.

    Is there anything that you could think of I did wrong or I should try differently?

    Thanks,
    Christian
  • jazzedjazzed Posts: 11,803
    edited 2014-02-28 11:26
    I downloaded the latest version of MinGW and MSYS, installed them and checked out the default branch.
    In the MSYS console window, I navigated to the checkout directory and started the build (directly in the propgcc checkout directory):
    . ./rebuild.sh

    It looks like everything got built, the gcc compiler does work, also the propeller-load program, but there is no connection to the helper.

    Is there anything that you could think of I did wrong or I should try differently?
    I'm surprised the default branch built for you at all - we have had some troubles on windows with msys/mingw. When did you check it out?

    If you have the latest defult branch you might want to try "hg pull", "hg update default", "make clean-all", then "make" ...

    Using make works in all measurable respects, but build.sh (jbuild.sh 1) has failed to create a good image (for me at least). The build will complete, and the compier/tools work, but programs don't work.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-28 12:11
    Hi Steve,

    I've checked out the branch yesterday. So I should be up to date. I will do an update now and rebuild it as suggested by you. I will post my results tomorrow when everything is rebuilt.
    And I want to thank you and David for your help and input in your spare time!

    Thanks,
    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 12:15
    Hi Steve,

    I've checked out the branch yesterday. So I should be up to date. I will do an update now and rebuild it as suggested by you. I will post my results tomorrow when everything is rebuilt.
    And I want to thank you and David for your help and input in your spare time!

    Thanks,
    Christian
    If this turns out to fix your problem I guess need to either fix jbuild.sh or remove it. :-(
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-02-28 12:40
    David Betz wrote: »
    If this turns out to fix your problem I guess need to either fix jbuild.sh or remove it. :-(
    I don't know if the build scripts can cause such an issue and I will post my results when the build is done :-)

    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 12:44
    I don't know if the build scripts can cause such an issue and I will post my results when the build is done :-)

    Christian
    Unfortunately, I've only tried the default branch on the Mac. Eric Smith uses Linux so I imagine that it works as well. We'll clearly have to test with Windows before doing an actual release. In fact, we now have a way of building Windows executables under Linux which speeds up the build process considerably. That is probably the approach we'll take for a Windows release.
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 17:31
    I found one problem and pushed a fix to Google Code. The dna.cfg configuration file was wrong and it looks like your .cfg file has the same error maybe because you copied my error.

    Your code looks like this:
    [sqi-sram]
    sio0-pin: 0 
    clk-pin: 4
    sram-cs-pin: 5
    xmem-driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    xmem-param1: ({sio0-pin} << 24) | ({clk-pin} << 8) | {sram-cs-pin}
    

    But it should look like this:
    [sqi-sram]
    sio0-pin: 0 
    clk-pin: 4
    sram-cs-pin: 5
    xmem-driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    xmem-param1: ({sio0-pin} << 24) | ({clk-pin} << 8) | 0x01
    xmem-param2: {sram-cs-pin} << 24
    

    The chip select handling for the sqi_sram_xmem driver uses a flexible scheme for handling chip select that works with either simple single pin CS as well as various mux options and also a C3-compatible counter based scheme. The 0x01 at the end of param1 selects a single pin CS and the pin number is the high byte of param2.

    Unfortunately, propgcc/demos/ebasic3 still doesn't work correctly so I have to look further to find that problem. My xmem driver test program works fine though.
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-02-28 18:04
    I did a bit more testing and xmmc mode seems to work with the sqi_sram_xmem driver. You'll need to add a line to your .cfg file though:
    [sqi-sram]
    load-target: ram
    sio0-pin: 0 
    clk-pin: 4
    sram-cs-pin: 5
    xmem-driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    xmem-param1: ({sio0-pin} << 24) | ({clk-pin} << 8) | 0x01
    xmem-param2: {sram-cs-pin} << 24
    

    I'm still looking into why xmm-single isn't working.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-03-01 05:59
    David Betz wrote: »
    I did a bit more testing and xmmc mode seems to work with the sqi_sram_xmem driver. You'll need to add a line to your .cfg file though:
    [sqi-sram]
    load-target: ram
    sio0-pin: 0 
    clk-pin: 4
    sram-cs-pin: 5
    xmem-driver: sqi_sram_xmem.dat
    xmem-param1: ({sio0-pin} << 24) | ({clk-pin} << 8) | 0x01
    xmem-param2: {sram-cs-pin} << 24
    

    I'm still looking into why xmm-single isn't working.

    Hi David,

    Thanks for the hint, I've updated my configuration.
    I have a problem when using make to build propgcc from sources. I get the following error message:
    checking size of mp_limb_t... 0
    configure: error: Oops, mp_limb_t doesn't seem to work
    make[1]: *** [configure-gmp] Error 1

    Do I have to install a specific library?

    Christian
  • David BetzDavid Betz Posts: 14,516
    edited 2014-03-01 06:07
    Hi David,

    Thanks for the hint, I've updated my configuration.
    I have a problem when using make to build propgcc from sources. I get the following error message:
    checking size of mp_limb_t... 0
    configure: error: Oops, mp_limb_t doesn't seem to work
    make[1]: *** [configure-gmp] Error 1

    Do I have to install a specific library?

    Christian
    It's odd that you would get that error when using the Makefile and not when using jbuild.sh since they both invoke the same component level Makefiles. Were you able to build using jbuild.sh? I'm not suggesting that you go back to that because Steve says it isn't working anymore but I'm wondering if it did work recently for you on the default branch.
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-03-01 06:21
    David Betz wrote: »
    It's odd that you would get that error when using the Makefile and not when using jbuild.sh since they both invoke the same component level Makefiles. Were you able to build using jbuild.sh? I'm not suggesting that you go back to that because Steve says it isn't working anymore but I'm wondering if it did work recently for you on the default branch.

    I previously built the branch with ./rebuild.sh which uses jbuild.sh I think. The build itself worked.
    Currently the build is running with make. I googled and found the following hint:
    It seems there's a difference in the way msys/mingw tools manglepaths. 
    From your msys shell, compare the output of these two:
    $ pwd/home/tony/mce-msys and
    $ pwd -WC:/MinGW/msys/1.0/home/tony/mce-msys
    
    The mingw tools (gcc) seem to convert to the windows "C:/..." style internally when given an absolute path, but it's a one way conversion.
    They can't find the unix style "/home/..." paths. Of course, colons are valid unix paths, so you'd think something like:
    make PWD=`pwd -W`
    would work, but make files can't have colons in any target specification.
    You could try using the msys-gcc, but that's quite old.
    

    With make PWD='pwd -W' the build now runs for about 20 minutes now. Without that, the build stopped after a few minutes with the error I posted above.
    I hope it suceeds ;-)

    Christian
  • trancefreaktrancefreak Posts: 186
    edited 2014-03-01 06:59
    Now, after about 50 minutes, the build stopped again with the same error message.
    checking size of mp_limb_t... 0
    configure: error: Oops, mp_limb_t doesn't seem to work
    make[1]: *** [configure-gmp] Error 1
    make[1]: Leaving directory `/home/Christian/build/gcc'
    make: *** [/home/Christian/propgcc/../build/gcc/gcc-built] Error 2
    

    @Steve: Did you have to do something special to get a successfull build with make?
Sign In or Register to comment.