Shop OBEX P1 Docs P2 Docs Learn Events
Arduino programming help offer — Parallax Forums

Arduino programming help offer

tomega3tomega3 Posts: 14
edited 2013-05-21 06:53 in Robotics
Hi All, I am new to robotics but have been doing a lot of arduino programming for systems that do not roll around. I recently purchased a parallax Stingray and joined this forum. I had many questions and everybody has been a terrific help answering them.

In turn I would like to offer help, if you need it, for arduino programming. I want to return the favor so to speak.

I will not write all the code for your project, I will offer advice and code examples and maybe demo programs if I can.

Between my day job and my stingray project I will do my best to answer your questions in a timely manner. It may take a day or three or more to get back to you. If I do not know an answer, I will attempt to research an answer. If I can't come up with an answer I will let you know.

Send a post to this thread if you have an arduino programming question.

Thanks again to everybody for all your help with my robot questions.

Comments

• Mike GreenMike Green Posts: 23,101
    edited 2013-05-16 14:33
    Thanks for your offer. Please keep in mind that it's important to post any questions in the appropriate forum. This one is specifically for robotics for example. Also keep in mind that this is primary a Parallax support site and only incidentally would be an Arduino support location, mostly when people use Parallax products with an Arduino.
  • tomega3tomega3 Posts: 14
    edited 2013-05-16 15:31
    Thanks for the advice, I wasn't sure where to post. I just want to help.

Should I remove my post?
  • ercoerco Posts: 20,255
    edited 2013-05-16 16:09