Shop OBEX P1 Docs P2 Docs Learn Events
VGA Demo.spin V1.0 unstable horizontal image — Parallax Forums

VGA Demo.spin V1.0 unstable horizontal image

sstandfastsstandfast Posts: 39
edited 2008-07-31 01:16 in Propeller 1
Hello all,

Before I get to my question, let me introduce myself. My name is Shawn and I am a EE student from Oklahoma. All four years of my microcontroller experience comes from playing around with Microchip PICs. I just receintly decided to step up from my beloved PIC to something a little more powerful and my search ended when I found the Propeller. The concept is quite interesting and I look forward to experimenting heavily with my new Starter Kit.