Shop OBEX P1 Docs P2 Docs Learn Events
Sumobot competition code — Parallax Forums

Sumobot competition code

PennOPennO Posts: 1
edited 2008-05-18 19:01 in Learn with BlocklyProp
Hello my name is Brian I am new to programming. I have a Basic stamp2 and I am trying to build a program with
two line sensors and 4 ir sensors, right front ,left front, right side, and left side. I am trying to build a competition program that will beat my very experienced teacher. Is there anyone out there who might be willing to share one of their competion codes.

Thanks
Brian

Comments

• BrennalynBrennalyn Posts: 1
    edited 2008-04-19 01:56
    Did anyone ever give you any codes for this? I'm doing a similar competition and could really use the help. Actually it would even help if someone could tell me the setup for the board of education using the sensors board. While moving the robot one of the resistors came out and I don't know where it belongs!
  • ValeforeValefore Posts: 4
    edited 2008-04-21 06:16
    Hahahaha, wow, I think it sounds like your all here for U of Idaho Boe-Bot competition... I smell cheaters... This is low, if this is really what your here for. You'd be better off attempting it yourself and learning how it works. I hope no one replies to this.

Post Edited (Valefore) : 4/21/2008 6:21:16 AM GMT
  • OranjiOranji Posts: 1
    edited 2008-04-21 22:47