I am unable to find: sognx in any of these:
    Parallax Spin2 Documentation v34m.odt
    Parallax Propeller 2 Instructions v33 - Rev B Silicon.ods
    spin2_interpreter.spin2
    Is it spelt correctly?
  • Oops!
    Should be SIGNX
  • That's good thanks
  • I don't remember where, but Chip made a chart of P2 operators. I added P1 operators to shortened version of it for reference as I'm porting P1 to P2.
  • cgraceycgracey Posts: 14,133
    The operator list is in the documentation in the top post of the thread about the latest version of PNut.
  • @JonnyMac Thank you Jon for your file. I use the current versions of:
    Parallax Spin2 Documentation v34m.odt current version Spin2 Language Documentation 2020-04-07 v34Q
    spin2_interpreter.spin2 from PNut_v34Q.zip
    Parallax Propeller 2 Instructions v33 - Rev B Silicon.ods (Chip's spreadsheet)
    However I am a beginner with SPIN and SPIN2 and PASM so my knowledge is limited.
    I have converted ADXL345ObjectDemo_-_Archive__Date_2010.02.05__Time_20.48.zip by Andrew Colwell from OBEX.
    I am using jm_serial.spin2 and jm_nstrings.spin2 and jm_i2c.spin2 hence it is not a simple SPIN to SPIN2 conversion but an exercise applying your excellent code.
    Many thanks Jon.
    Kevin.
  • I'm glad you're finding the code useful, Kevin. I really need to set a GIT repository so that I can keep my updates in public place. As I'm settling in to Spin2 I and constantly going back and refining.