Shop OBEX P1 Docs P2 Docs Learn Events
Self-introduction — Parallax Forums

Self-introduction

Hi, everyone!
I’m a student. I really like electronic products. It’s a honor to meet everyone in this forum. I want to learn more about electronic knowledge and make more friends here. I hope we can communicate each other in the future. Looking forward to our common progress!

Comments

• Welcome to the Parallax forums, Haloe.

What course are you studying? What are you working on right now?
  • Are you starting on the propeller or Stamp?
    Both are really great micros!
  • What's up Haloe, I'm a student as well! I'm a high school senior with a deep passion for electronics. While I am still very much a novice, I would gladly help you with anything I can. I'm also pretty new to the Parallax Propeller. Wish you the best of luck on your endeavors, cheers!
  • Sophomore in high school, I can testify to both of you that the propeller is positively amazing!
  • VonSzarvas wrote: »
    Welcome to the Parallax forums, Haloe.

What course are you studying? What are you working on right now?

Hi. My major is Electrical Engineering and Automation. And now I'm studying.
  • Are you starting on the propeller or Stamp?
    Both are really great micros!

I am a completely new to propeller. I want to learn about some relevant knowledge from zero to hero.
  • iamericmin wrote: »
    What's up Haloe, I'm a student as well! I'm a high school senior with a deep passion for electronics. While I am still very much a novice, I would gladly help you with anything I can. I'm also pretty new to the Parallax Propeller. Wish you the best of luck on your endeavors, cheers!

Hi, iamericmin . Such a coincidence. We can communicate each other in the future. Cheers!