PDA

View Full Version : is mondomini no longer available?



jeffjohnvol
04-22-2007, 11:25 PM
Hello. I was reading one of the PBasic manuals for different application uses, and it mentioned the mondomini webserver. The site referenced (www.mondomini.com (http://www.mondomini.com)) isn't valid, and the only postings I can find are from 2001. Is there another solution that people use other than the mondomini?

Thanks.
Jeff

Franklin
04-23-2007, 12:14 AM
The pink www.parallax.com/detail.asp?product_id=30013 (http://www.parallax.com/detail.asp?product_id=30013) is the current web/ethernet device available from Parallax.

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
- Stephen

jeffjohnvol
04-23-2007, 12:46 AM
Ah, that makes sense now. Thanks Stephen.

Jeff