PDA

View Full Version : To big program for my BS2



joigunni
11-24-2006, 11:06 PM
My program was little to big for me BS2, so I bought BS2e, but BasicStamEditor say there is no more space in BS2e then in BS2.
What am I doing wrong.
Do I need to exchange something in the program, to·tell the program were to be stored

PJ Allen
11-24-2006, 11:13 PM
This is a common mis-understanding.· The BS2e has to be programmed as/in banks (or pages.)· I believe there is a Download available in the Nuts&Volts articles addressing the specifics.

Chris Savage
11-25-2006, 02:34 PM
Hello,

·· The column number is 87 and can be found at the following link.· Take care.

http://www.parallax.com/dl/docs/cols/nv/vol3/col/nv87.pdf

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
Chris Savage
Parallax Tech Support

joigunni
11-27-2006, 03:05 AM
Tanks http://forums.parallax.com/images/smilies/roll.gif