PDA

View Full Version : IR message



Jayguy5000
08-13-2005, 08:29 AM
I am trying to write a short program that will take a command from my sony remote and instead of doing a pulsout command it just makes I/O 1 and 2 pins go high. I can make the boe bot drive with the remote but i cant add in high o and high 1 under the pulsout commands. I checked wiring and everything is good but the code. ( I would attatch a copy of my program but that would just waste space{yea its that bad})
~Jeremy

dandreae
08-13-2005, 11:03 AM
Please remember that you can add an attachment. Save it to your desktop and then attach it to your post. Also we have the "IR Remote Control with the Boe-Bot" text that can help you with this. JHere is a link for the download of the text: http://www.parallax.com/detail.asp?product_id=28139

Dave


▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
Dave Andreae

Tech Support
dandreae@parallax.com (mailto:dandreae@parallax.com)
http://www.parallax.com



Post Edited (Dave Andreae (Parallax)) : 8/13/2005 3:04:08 AM GMT