PDA

View Full Version : button controlled servo's?



Jayguy5000
06-06-2005, 04:37 AM
Can I use buttons or a joystick to conroll servo's?
my mission is to use two servos to adjust a camera on a platform, the camera wont be moving too much, the servos will just be making minor touches to the view without someone have to keep getting up and doing it manually.
I dont mind runnign wire from the servos to the breadboard,
thanks for the help.
~Jeremy

Chris Savage
06-06-2005, 07:18 AM
Hello,

Yes, this can be done...There is another thread from recently on here about this very same thing. Okay, two threads...

http://forums.parallax.com/showthread.php?p=537338

http://forums.parallax.com/showthread.php?p=538349




▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
Chris Savage
Parallax Tech Support
csavage@parallax.com (mailto:csavage@parallax.com)


Post Edited (Chris Savage (Parallax)) : 6/5/2005 11:22:08 PM GMT