PDA

View Full Version : use with visual basic



mohd shahril
02-16-2005, 04:48 PM
hai..How to make interface with basic STAMP2 using visual basic?I want to send data to the microcontroller using the data i give from visual basic to control the YAESU G5500 dual rotator..please help me..

eblancke
02-16-2005, 05:08 PM
You need a lot of time and determination. I achieved mixed results after some time. This link is quite useful: http://www.rentron.com/VisualBasic.htm

Jon Williams
02-16-2005, 10:22 PM
This will help: http://www.parallax.com/dl/docs/cols/nv/vol3/col/nv89.pdf

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
Jon Williams
Applications Engineer, Parallax
Dallas, TX· USA