PDA

View Full Version : Battery level



Brian B
07-05-2010, 02:50 PM
does anyone know of a way for the boe bot to see how much battery it has or a circuit to do it. thanks.http://forums.parallax.com/images/smilies/confused.gif

Mike Green
07-05-2010, 10:04 PM
There are examples of this (and many other things) at: www.emesystems.com (http://www.emesystems.com).

Use the "app-notes" link at the bottom of the page. Onw technique is discussed under RCTIME.

Brian B
07-13-2010, 10:33 AM
Mike Green said...

There are examples of this (and many other things) at: www.emesystems.com (http://www.emesystems.com/).

Use the "app-notes" link at the bottom of the page. Onw technique is discussed under RCTIME.

Thanks, that helps alot.