PDA

View Full Version : BST tab stops



slcott
06-02-2010, 03:50 AM
I just tried to change the tab stops in BST and the setting is not taking.
Specifically it is the PUB/PRI Tab stops doesn't work around 24...

BradC
06-02-2010, 06:36 AM
Cheers, I'll look into it.

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
"Are you suggesting coconuts migrate?"

BradC
06-03-2010, 09:44 PM
I've looked at this and I can't reproduce it. If I put a number in there, it works as a tab stop in the relevant block. Can you give me some more information?

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
"I mean, if I went around sayin' I was an emperor just because some moistened bint had lobbed a scimitar at me they'd put me away!"