PDA

View Full Version : Example program QTI sensor?



yoow007
01-22-2009, 11:02 PM
Does anyone know if it is posible to use a Qti sensor on the Proppelor Protoboard?
And if so, can you please give me an example program ? http://forums.parallax.com/images/smilies/smile.gif


Thanks !



Joost

Post Edited (yoow007) : 1/22/2009 7:23:29 PM GMT

Ryan Crabb
01-23-2009, 09:58 AM
Try this. http://forums.parallax.com/showthread.php?p=591616


Try the QTI test code. Worked great for me.

yoow007
01-23-2009, 02:46 PM
Thanks!
http://forums.parallax.com/images/smilies/roll.gif