PDA

View Full Version : MATLAB BS2 compatability



J^3
09-26-2008, 02:25 AM
Hello everyone,

··· My freind and I are wondering if the BS2 can be linked to MATLAB.· Thank you in advance for any info on this topic.

I found··a·thread here on the site that shows me how to send data to MATLAB, but can MATLAB send data back to the BS2.

▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔▔
There are 10 types of people that understand binary, those who do, and those who don't.

Post Edited (JJ) : 9/25/2008 6:37:59 PM GMT

Unsoundcode
09-26-2008, 02:31 AM
Hi check this post out.

http://forums.parallax.com/showthread.php?p=748346

Jeff T.