PDA

View Full Version : bs2 and digital hitec servo



Let's Go!
09-26-2008, 12:27 AM
i just bought a powerful hitec servo. it is digital, hs-5645mg, and i wonder if the bs2 can safely control this 4.8v servo...

allanlane5
09-26-2008, 12:32 AM
yes. You may need an additional power supply to get enough current for it.

Let's Go!
09-26-2008, 03:02 AM
thanks